AASSD STUDENT SUCCESS SPECIALISTS ASSIGNMENTS 2017-18

MTSS Site Support

NAME	SCHOOL 1
Albert Albritton	Booth-Fickett K8
Eric Brown	Mansfeld MS
George Brown	Catalina HS
Elaine Buckner	Cragin ES
Evelyn Cassidy	Holladay ES
Amy Gile	Rincon/UHS
Debra Jackson	Tucson MHS
Richard Langford	Palo Verde HS
Miles Warrior	Blenman ES
Debbie Worthy	Utterback MS

List is subject to change based on need and timely support at different schools.