CSAC Represented Departments and Members, SY 2016-17

Department	School Year 2015-2016	School Year 2016-2017
School community Services	Charlotte Patterson (Chair)/ Angie Mendoza	Charlotte Patterson (Chair)/
Operations and Planning	Bryant Nodine	Bryant Nodine
Communications	Stefanie Boe/ Michelle Valenzuela	Stefanie Boe/ Michelle Valenzuela
Transportation	Paul Larson	Martha Zamora/Francesco DuPrey
Legal Services	Samuel Brown	Samuel Brown
Assessment & Evaluation/Desegregation	Juliet King	Juliet King
Magnet Programs	Vicky Callison	Janna Acevedo
Family Engagement & Community Engagement		Alma Iniquez
Language Acquisition Department	Mark Alvarez	Patricia Sandoval-Taylor
Advanced Learning Experiences	Richard Foster	Dan Erickson