EXED TEAM INVOLVD IN CREATING STANDARDS OF PRACTICE SY 2104-21015

Scott Hagerman	ExEd Director
Brenda Hanna	ExEd Assistant Director
Elaine House	ExEd Assistant Director
Alan Myklebust	ExEd Assistant Director
Norma Derby	Program Coordinator
Amy Diebolt	Lead Speech Psychologist
Lorri Andrews	Lead Speech Pathologist
Margaret Eagan	Lead Occupational Therapist/ Physical Therapist
Greer-Martin Parrish	Lead Visually Impaired Teacher